The first eletrocnic Journal of Otolaryngology in the world
ISSN: 1809-9777

E-ISSN: 1809-4864


Year: 2017  Vol. 21   Num. 3  - July/Sept - (1º)
DOI: 10.1055/s-0037-1604174
Section: Editorial
Top Reviewers 2016
Geraldo Pereira Jotz, Aline Gomes Bittencourt

In recognition of the excellent service and dedication to the journal, the International Archives of Otorhinolaryngology would like to thank all members of the Editorial Board and the reviewers, who have always been so attentive to the evaluations and have made relevant contributions. Thank you very much for your valuable collaboration!

In particular, we would like to thank the top 25 reviewers who stood out in 2016 for their exemplary performance and remarkable contributions to the journal. They have reviewed an exceptional number of manuscripts, while guaranteeing the high quality of the research, in a timely manner.

The following reviewers are listed in alphabetical order:

Albu, Silviu: University of Medicine and Pharmacy Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Angeli, Roberto: Universidade Luterana do Brasil, Brazil

Beck, Roberto: Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Bogar, Priscila: Faculdade de Medicina do ABC, Brazil

Campos Meirelles, Roberto: Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Curet, Carlos: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina

D'Avila, Jeferson: Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Brazil

Dhooge, Ingeborg: Ghent University Hospital, Belgium

Diogenes Pinheiro Neto, Carlos: Albany Medical College, United States

El-Anwar, Mohammad: Zagazig University, Egypt

Fernandes, Nayara Freitas: Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Fornazieri, Marco: Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brazil

Freitas, Marcos: Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil

Hatzopoulos, Stavros: Università degli Studi di Ferrara, Italy

Hoshino, Ana: Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Hueb, Marcelo: Universidade Federal do Triângulo Mineiro, Brazil

Mokbel, Khaled M.: Mansoura University, Egypt

Muniz, Lilian: Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil

Parzefall, Thomas: Medizinische Universitat Wien, Austria

Peric, A.: Military Medical Academy, Serbia

Riva, Giuseppe: University of Turin, Italy

Roeoesli, Christof: University Hospital Zurich, Switzerland

Silva, Leonardo: Irmandade da Santa Casa de Misericórdia de São Paulo, Brazil

Teymoortash, A.: University of Marburg, Germany

Vlastarakos, Petros V.: Mitera Infirmary, Greece

No conflict of interest has been declared by the author(s).

Address for correspondence

Geraldo Pereira Jotz, MD, PhD

Departmento de Ciências Morfológicas, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul/Departamento de Ensino e Pesquisa

Grupo Hospitalar Conceição

Porto Alegre, RS



All right reserved. Prohibited the reproduction of papers
without previous authorization of FORL © 1997- 2022